YOU ARE INVITED!

MAC Cosmetics has invited The Art of Makeup School students and graduates to attend 2 free live streaming classes. Please click on the links below for more info and to RSVP

Thursday, February 25th @ 12 pm PST/3 pm EST

“Kit Essentials for Celebrity & Red Carpet” w/Gregory Arlt

http://events.maccosmetics.com/macprokitessentialswithgregoryarlt

 

Thursday, February 25th @3 pm PST/6 pm EST

“Kit Essentials for Fashion & Editorial” w/Romero Jennings

http://events.maccosmetics.com/macprokitessentialswithromerojennings

This entry was posted in . Bookmark the permalink.